Cancelling

Once you've enjoyed the benefits of EmuCast to your organization, we are confident of a long term relationship. However, should the need arise, we have provide the ability to cancel your plan.

EmuCast customers are not locked into Payment Plans and have the freedom to upgrade or downgrade depending on your need. However, if required Payment Plans can be cancelled.

Note: Only Users who have a role of ADMIN within the same team can cancel a payment plan/team.

To cancel you current EmuCast Payment Plan.

Step 1: Go to www.emucast.com or your open your EmuCast client application.

Alternatively, open your desktop client app and "Sign In". Then select "Settings" which will take you to Step 4.

Step 2: Select 'Sign In' to login to your team account.

Step 3: Click on 'Settings'.

Step 4: Select 'Manage Users', this will open your team and associated user information.

Step 5: To Cancel your EmuCast Plan Click on the cog wheel next to your team name, the drop-down menu will appear.

Step 6: Click on 'Delete this team' option and your Payment Plan is deleted.

Important: If you select "Delete this team" option, it will not only delete your EmuCast plan your currently on but also permanently delete your team, team rooms and all team members.